What's Happening
  • Starts 16th - 17th December 2017 from 9am
    Celebrate all things food at our Pop Up Purveyors Market happening on Ground Floor
    Learn more
  • Starts 3rd November 2017 - 24th December 2017 from 9am
    Visit Santa at his magical Santa Set located in Centre Court near Myer - every day until Christmas Eve!
    Learn more
  • Starts 1st - 24th December 2017 from 11am
    Gather your gang and head to our Cringeworthy Christmas Portrait set where you will be able to dress up in our awkwardly festive gear including ugly sweaters, tinsel boas and Chrismas accessories galore to capture your Christmas cheer in a magical silly season snap.
    Learn more
  • Starts 22nd March 2017 - 27th December 2017
    Your chance to WIN each week on our instagram page @charlestownsquareofficial!
    Learn more
  • Starts 21st March 2017
    Simply connect to _CHARLESTOWNSQUARE FREE WiFi when in Centre!
    Learn more
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 7pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 8am - 5pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 8am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 6pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333