Stores & Services

Health & Beauty

A
Allans Mens Hairdressing
Located on 1
02 4946 2285
April's Massage
Located on 2
02 4920 9797
B
Barber Industries
Located on G
02 4942 4220
Bay Audio
Located on G
02 4989 5867
Chops Hair bar
Located on 1
charlestown@chopshairbar.com.au
Christiane's Hair Design
Located on G
02 4920 6026
D
Daiso
Located on G
02 4942 1061
E
Ella Bache
Located on 2
02 4943 6677
Evolution Laser
Located on 1
02 4040 9911
F
Fit n Fast
Located on G
02 8071 4440
Flight Centre
Located on G
02 4943 9700
G
Get Polished Nails
Located on 2
02 4920 7928
H
HealthSave Chemist
Located on 1
02 4942 5669
J
Just Cuts
Located on 1
02 4943 4442
Just Teezn
Located on 1
02 4920 8800
L
Laser Clinics Australia
Located on G
02 4032 7902
M
Magic Hands Massage
Located on G
02 4943 3776
My Beauty Spot
Located on 1
02 4942 5278
My Supplement Store
Located on G
1300 768 058
O
OPSM
Located on 2
02 4943 9066
P
Pearl Nails
Located on G
02 4943 5443
Price Attack
Located on 1
02 4942 4101
Priceline
Located on 1
02 4943 2578
ProfessioNAIL
Located on 1
02 4943 1698
S
Scissor Hands
Located on 2
02 4942 4368
Shaver Shop
Located on 1
02 4943 2943
T
T&Co Hair
Located on 2
02 4943 1064
The Body Shop
Located on 1
02 4947 8166
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333