Opening Hours

Charlestown Square is open 7 days a week, plus now longer on Sundays with shops open until 5pm. The South Piazza cafe's and restaurants plus Reading Cinemas, Strike Bowl, Holey Moley, Timezone and Megamania trade late every night. See our Regular trading hours below including the car parking hours. Please check on a regular basis as we keep you up to date with all extended, holiday and special event trading hours. 

Fresh Food, Ground Level is open early. Coles and Woolworths open from 7am Monday to Saturday and from 8am Sundays, Aldi is open daily at 8:30am and Dan Murphy’s is open from 9am, Lower Ground Level. Check individual fresh food stores for opening hours

 Please check with individual stores as trading hours may vary. 

Saturday 28 November

Sat 28 Nov 9am - 6pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Sun 13 Dec 10am - 5pm
Mon 14 Dec 9am - 7pm
Tue 15 Dec 9am - 7pm
Wed 16 Dec 9am - 7pm
Thu 17 Dec 9am - 11.59pm
Fri 18 Dec 9am - 7pm
Sat 19 Dec 9am - 6pm
Sun 20 Dec 9am - 6pm
Mon 21 Dec 8am - 8pm
Tue 22 Dec 8am - 8pm
Wed 23 Dec 8am - 9pm
Thu 24 Dec 8am - 5.30pm
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 8am - 6pm
Sun 27 Dec 9am - 5pm
Mon 28 Dec 9am - 5pm
Tue 29 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 30 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 31 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Fri 01 Jan Closed

Black Friday

Fri 27 Nov 9am - 9pm

Regular Trading Hours

Monday 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Location

Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290

 

Car Park Hours Of Operation

Our standard car park hours are below. For further information on location and parking and parking rates click here

Orange Carpark off Chapman Street

 

Mon  5:00am - 7.00pm
Tue 5:00am - 7.00pm
Wed 5:00am - 7.00pm
Thu 5:00am - 7.00pm
Fri  5:00am - 7.00pm
Sat 5:00am - 7.00pm
Sun 5:00am - 7.00pm


Blue Carpark off Pearson Street

 

Mon  24 Hours, 7 Days
Tue 24 Hours, 7 Days
Wed 24 Hours, 7 Days
Thu 24 Hours, 7 Days
Fri  24 Hours, 7 Days
Sat 24 Hours, 7 Days
Sun 24 Hours, 7 Days


Green Carpark off Canberra and Frederick Street

 

Mon  24 Hours, 7 Days
Tue 24 Hours, 7 Days
Wed 24 Hours, 7 Days
Thu 24 Hours, 7 Days
Fri  24 Hours, 7 Days
Sat 24 Hours, 7 Days
Sun 24 Hours, 7 Days

 

Major Stores Opening Hours

Individual major and specialty stores listed below may vary with their specific trading hours, please check their store detail page for their trading hours.

Aldi
Located on G
13 25 34
Open from 8.30am - 7pm today
Big W
Located on 1
02 4902 2700
Open from 8.30am - 6pm today
Coles
Located on G
02 4942 0100
Open from 7am - 10pm today
Cotton On Flagship Store
Located on 1
02 4942 3803
Open from 9am - 5pm today
Dan Murphys
Located on LG
1300 72 33 88
Open from 9am - 9pm today
H&M
Located on 1 & 2
1800 828 002
Open from 9am - 5pm today
Myer
Located on 1
02 4942 9555
Open from 9am - 5pm today
Reading Cinemas
Located on 2
02 4032 1150
Open from 9.30am - 12am today
Target
Located on 1
02 4908 0700
Open from 8am - 5pm today
Woolworths
Located on G
02 4902 2726
Open from 7am - 10pm today
Opening hours
Saturday 28 November
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 5.30pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Black Friday
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 9am - 9pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333