Stores & Services

Home, Gifts & flowers

A
Adairs
Located on 1
02 4038 1685
Angus & Coote
Located on 1
02 4943 3520
B
Big W
Located on 1
02 4902 2700
D
Daiso
Located on G
02 4942 1061
Dan Murphys
Located on LG
1300 72 33 88
Darrell Lea Kards & Kandy
Located on G
02 4942 1821
Dusk
Located on 2
02 4943 8621
Dymocks
Located on 1
02 4023 5955
E
EB Games
Located on 1
02 4942 5959
Ever UGG Australia
Located on 1
02 4920 8889
H
H&M
Located on 1 & 2
1800 828 002
Habitania
Located on 1
02 4031 4746
Helloworld
Located on 2
02 4942 1551
House
Located on
02 4920 6467
J
JB Hi-Fi
Located on 1
02 4920 7044
M
Matthews Jewellers
Located on 2
02 4942 1085
Michael Hill
Located on 1
02 4942 4090
Myer
Located on 1
02 4942 9555
P
Pushing Pansies
Located on G
02 4067 9553
S
Shaver Shop
Located on 1
02 4943 2943
Smiggle
Located on 1
02 4920 6458
Smokemart & Giftbox
Located on 1
02 4947 8644
T
T2
Located on 2
02 4920 6728
Target
Located on 1
02 4908 0700
The Games Shop
Located on 1
02 4947 8848
Typo
Located on 2
02 4943 5587
Z
Zamels
Located on 1
02 4942 1661
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333