Review

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4038 1772
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Review

Iconic Australian fashion retailer, REVIEW, offers women luxurious vintage-inspired fashion with a modern twist. Proudly dressing Australian women for over 30 years, REVIEW's ultra-feminine, romantic designs have become a staple in the modern woman's wardrobe.
 
Founded in the mid 1980s, REVIEW’s unique prints and fabrics, vintage-inspired silhouettes and feminine detailing are a point of difference for consumers looking for quality garments that are designed to make women feel confident and feminine.
 
Influenced by the prints, craftsmanship and iconic fashion of the 1950s and 1960s, where ultra-feminine silhouettes dominated the trends, REVIEW remains loyal to this style today.
 
The dedicated REVIEW design team travel the globe visiting vintage stores and flea markets, searching for hidden gems that will inspire future collections. Renowned for its timeless style and eclectic prints, REVIEW produces its original designs and samples in-house at its Melbourne headquarters.
 
A consistent flow of new garments with weekly collection drops and exciting new arrivals ensures
REVIEW offers women easy access to its signature dresses, stylish separates, and evolving accessories collection.
 
Known for producing versatile outfitting that can be multi-purposed to wear day and night, for work or the weekend, three key on trend colour palettes are developed for each collection drop, which usually contains 15-20 complimentary pieces. Hero categories within a capsule include racing, bridal and daywear with every collection offering timeless and sophisticated choices for these occasions.

Review Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Wanted Shoes
Located on 2
02 4942 1668
Bailey Nelson
Located on 2
02 4942 1517
City Chic
Located on 1
02 4211 4361
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333