Reading Cinemas

  • Open today?
    Open from 9.30am - 12am today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4032 1150
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Reading Cinemas

Reading Cinemas Charlestown is the ultimate experience in cinema entertainment!

Relax and Recline in our brand new Premium Dine-In cinemas. With recliner seats and a delicious hot food menu, you can now experience luxury without the price tag.

Take your movie going experience to the next level with our TITAN LUXE cinema - featuring a gigantic 22m screening, Dolby Atmos 360° immersive sound and luxury recliner seating.

Or for that extra touch of elegance, why not visit the Gold Lounge. Treat yourself to a pre-show drink in our fully licensed Lounge bar then relax in our luxurious reclining armchairs and enjoy our in-cinema food and beverage service.

WHAT'S ON


Take advantage of our amazing value ticket prices, and make sure you stop past the Candy Bar to pick up a value packed combo deal from one of our friendly staff members!

We look forward to seeing you soon at Reading Cinemas Charlestown!  Reading Cinemas is located on Level 2, near the Food Terrace. Best parking is the Blue Car Park P4, off Pearson Street. 

Reading Cinemas Trading Hours

Mon 9.30am - 12am
Tue 9.30am - 12am
Wed 9.30am - 12am
Thu 9.30am - 12am
Fri 9.30am - 12am
Sat 9.30am - 12am
Sun 9.30am - 12am

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Strike Bowling Bar
Located on 1
1300 787 453
Megamania
Located on G
02 4923 8700
Ribs & Burgers
Located on 2
02 8629 8818
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333