Greater Bank

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 9am - 5pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on G / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4921 9923
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Greater Bank

At Greater Bank we provide full banking services and expert advice to our local communities.

We help our customers save, grow and protect their money.
Our friendly staff are on hand to help you with your personal and business banking needs. So whether you're looking for everyday banking services, savings, investments, home loans, personal loans, credit cards, insurance, international services or financial planning advice we'll be happy to help - come in and speak to us today. 

Our Charlestown branch is open Monday to Friday from 9:00am-5:00pm and Saturday from 9.00am-12noon.
This isn’t banking as you know it, it’s something greater.

Greater Bank Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5pm
Tue 9am - 5pm
Wed 9am - 5pm
Thu 9am - 5pm
Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat 9am - 12pm
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

The Telstra Shop
Located on 2
1800 723 569
Hunter United
Located on 2
02 4943 2441
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333