Dusk

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4943 8621
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Dusk

dusk is Australia's premium candle retailer, producing over six million hand-poured candles each year from our factory in Perth, Western Australia. In addition to our exclusive range of candles, we proudly boast an extensive collection of decor products sourced from across the globe to reflect current fashion trends offering the latest looks at affordable prices.

Every dusk store showcases beautiful displays created entirely from our candles, home decor products and accessories. The displays are designed to give you inspiration on how to enjoy your new purchase in your home and it also makes choosing a gift quick and easy. If you need assistance selecting the right candle for your decor item, or advice on how to create a candlelit statement for your home, wedding or event, our team will be delighted to assist you.

We invite you to come in and experience dusk and let your senses be swept away by the evocative fragrances of the burning candles and the ambient background music.

Dusk Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Home, Gifts & flowers
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Target
Located on 1
02 4908 0700
Angus & Coote
Located on 1
02 4943 3520
Dan Murphys
Located on LG
1300 72 33 88
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333