Big W

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 8.30am - 6pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4902 2700
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Big W

Big W are offering FREE Childrens Book each week beginning 21st February. For this week's FREE book click here.


At BIG W Charlestown Square, our commitment is to offer you “Australia’s Lowest Prices Everyday”. If by chance you should find an identical item currently advertised at a lower price by another store, we guarantee to match the price on the spot. Just present the competitors current advertisement or ask an associate to verify the price.

BIG W will price match any product that is identical to the same brand; the same model number or style; the same weight. Excludes clearance or wholesale items; online sales; soiled and damaged stock, liquidation sale offers; member or club prices; second hand, floor stock, end of line, ex demo or similar; and a price printed in error. 

Our mission is to provide: Our customers with the best quality merchandise at the best possible prices Our BIG W team with a happy and safe working environment Our shareholders with a fair and growing return on their investment.
 
Big W is located on Level 1, best parking is the Blue carpark, P4 off Pearson Street.

Big W Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 6pm
Tue 8.30am - 6pm
Wed 8.30am - 6pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 6pm
Sat 8.30am - 6pm
Sun 9am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Electronics
  • Family & Kids
  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Home, Gifts & flowers
  • Sports
  • Music
  • Newsagency & Books
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

The Athlete's Foot
Located on 1
02 4942 1848
Nextra
Located on G
02 4942 2442
Williams The Shoemen
Located on 1
02 8279 3219
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333