Offers

Travel Money Oz
Travel Money Oz - Ground Floor
Load your Travel Money Oz Currency Pass with foreign currency and SAVE!*
Expires in 16 days
Dymocks
Dymocks
Dr Karl Book Signing - 14th December 2019 2pm-6pm
Expires in 30 days
ELLA BACHE
Ella Bache
Save 30% on an Oxygen Facial treatment - $75
Expires in 16 days
Target
Target
30% off Imaginext toys.
Expires in 13 days
Target
20% off Lego city, Lego friends, Toy story 4 and V-tech toys.
Expires in 13 days
Michael Hill
Michael Hill
Nail your gift list this Christmas at Michael Hill.
Expires in 16 days
Price Attack
Price Attack
10 Days of Hair & Beauty Calendar, only $19.99, with purchases of $54.99 or more*
Expires in 40 days
Grill'd
Grill'd
EVERY BURGER WINS AT GRILL’D
Expires in 9 days
Seafolly
Seafolly
Australia’s most iconic swimwear brand, Seafolly has just released its must-have summer collection, Safari Spot.
Expires in 47 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Black Friday Trading Hours
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333