New Entertainment Pass

How much fun can you fit into one day?
Be warned! There’s more fun than most people can handle in our Entertainment Passes: movies, bowling, mini golf, games, and food all crammed into one massive day. Plus we’ll give you five hours free parking! That’s $87* value for just $39, so visit the customer service desk to snap them up!
 
They make the perfect gift for that hard to buy for person in your life!
 
Entertainment Pass includes:
  • 1 movie and small popcorn at Reading Cinemas
  • 1 game of Bowling or Laser Tag at Strike
  • 30 minutes Time Play at Timezone (includes all you can play Red and Yellow Swiper Games and 50 Powertickets)
  • 9 holes of mini-golf at Holey Moley
  • Any item off the Kinder Menu (for 12 year olds and under) or a German Hot Dog (over 12s) at The Bavarian.
  • Five hours free parking
 
Terms and conditions:
1. Reading Cinemas movie ticket excludes 3D movies, Premium, TITAN Luxe and Gold Lounge. 2. Timezone pass includes All You Can Play Red and Yellow Swiper Games and 50 Powertickets. 3. The Bavarian menu options are subject to change pending menu availability – but cannot be substituted with items of greater value. 4. Five hours free parking code is single use only. Scan your code at any Pay Station or Exit Gate to get your five hours free parking. 5. Pass is valid until December 31, 2020. No refunds are offered on the  Entertainment Pass, even if all parts of the Pass have not been redeemed by this date. 6. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. 7. Not redeemable for cash. 8. Treat this Pass like cash; lost or stolen Passes will not be replaced nor refunded. GPT Property Management Pty Limited trading as part of The GPT Group.
*Maximum value of Entertainment Pass is $87. Correct at time of printing - November 2019.
 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333