Food Trucks

Taste some of the Hunter's favourites at our Food Trucks.

 
Be sure to check out who's serving up at The Corner Food Trucks!

4-29 December - Streets of Napoli 

Bringing authentic, wood-fired pizza just as you would eat in Naples – made with the same Neapolitan and Italian ingredients and using the same techniques to the streets of Newcastle. Enjoy a slice of pizza with a focus on simplicity, quality and flavour, and of course after your slice you can head on over to Popolo for the perfect post-pizza treat!

Open 7 days til late.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333