Fashion, Fashion Week
Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week - The trends have been set
Another year has passed and Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia has wowed, dazzled, delighted and set all the glorious trends for the year ahead.
 
Fashion, Style
Trench Coat Trends
The timeless trench coat is a staple in every wardrobe - man, woman, adult or child (especially trendy ones). From military function to everyday fashion, the trench coat is très chic.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Black Friday Trading Hours
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333