Wallace Bishop

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4047 2800
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Wallace Bishop

Nothing says it quite like a Diamond… and no one knows Diamonds like Wallace Bishop.  
Established in 1917 and with four generations in the industry, Wallace Bishop is proudly a family-owned Australian company specialising in diamond engagement rings, diamond and gemset jewellery, gold, silver and fashion jewellery, quality watches such as Seiko, Citizen, Casio, Guess, home to Loyal watches and Swiss timepieces, giftware and more. Dedicated to quality and value and with an extensive selection available, one of Wallace Bishop’s Diamond specialists is ready to help you select the perfect piece to celebrate a special moment. 

Wallace Bishop Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333