The Bavarian

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 11pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 8099 7083
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About The Bavarian

The best of Bavaria has come to Charlestown!

This brand new, family-friendly venue located outside in The South Piazza offers an unrivaled range of Bavarian food, pure imported biers and non-stop sports entertainment broadcast across several big screens.

Relax with a stein in our outdoor dining area or settle into one of the communal tables in our spacious dining hall for a big Bavarian feast.  

From our legendary crispy pork knuckle to our range of gourmet sausages, you’ll be sure to leave The Bavarian satisfied! And we haven’t even started on the 17 beers we have on tap, including imported favourites Löwenbräu, Paulaner and Hofbräu!

With $5 beers, wines and basic spirits between 4-7pm EVERY day, we definitely put the happy in Happy Hour!

We’ve also got 2-for 1 cocktails on Thursdays – the perfect way to end a late night shopping trip – and Kids Eat Free Sundays.
 

The Bavarian Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 11pm
Tue 11am - 11pm
Wed 11am - 11pm
Thu 11am - 11pm
Fri 11am - 11pm
Sat 11am - 11pm
Sun 11am - 11pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Secret Garden Espresso
Located on 2
02 4023 8220
Absolute Thai Canteen
Located on 2
02 4942 3110
Boost Juice Bars
Located on 1
0408 465 058
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Black Friday Trading Hours
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333