New Shanghai

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 8pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4943 5857
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About New Shanghai

At New Shanghai, we offer our guests a complete dining experience - from the rich assortment of modern classical Shanghai-style cuisine to the decadent Shanghai inspired interiors. Our menu offers a vibrant array of tasty Shanghai-style soups, noodles, rice and vegetable dishes, as well as sensational dumplings - cooked using a special technique, an ancient family recipe learned in Shanghai and passed down from generation to generation. Creating a real dining experience, each of our New Shanghai venues has a live dumpling making theatre, providing diners with visual access into the heart of the dumpling making action. The lively décor of our venues has been strikingly outfitted to reflect a snapshot of Shanghai life - transporting you to a new and eye-opening place where this style of food would be served.

New Shanghai Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 9pm
Tue 11am - 9pm
Wed 11am - 9pm
Thu 11am - 9.30pm
Fri 11am - 9pm
Sat 11am - 9.30pm
Sun 11am - 8pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Holey Moley Mini Golf
Located on 1
1300 787 453
Dan Murphys
Located on LG
1300 72 33 88
Toto Sushi - Level 2
Located on 2
02 4943 1873
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333