Fit n Fast

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 5.30pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on G / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 8071 4440
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Fit n Fast

FNF offers great value fitness and health options for every member. Join today for the very best in GYM and HIIT training all under one roof. The Charlestown club is spacious with clean workout areas available for all plus signature HIIT classes. At FNF you can take a friend for FREE for that extra motivation boost, link up with a team of highly skilled PTs, join highly skilled instructors in a class or simply do your own thing in their spacious strength, cardio and stretch areas. It's your workout, your way. Memberships start at just $9.99 per week. The Charlestown Club is open 24/7 and has staff available Monday-Friday to help you out. Find out more at www.fnf.com.au.
 

Offers available
Fit n Fast
Fit n Fast
Black Friyay Sale. Join FNF today & pay nothing until January. Limited time only.
Expires in 3 days

Fit n Fast Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Health & Beauty
  • Sports
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

St. George Bank
Located on G
13 33 30
Just Cuts
Located on 1
02 4943 4442
Christiane's Hair Design
Located on G
02 4920 6026
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333