Blue Illusion

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4942 3130
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Blue Illusion

Blue Illusion began its journey with their first retail store opening in 1998. Thanks to loyal customer support, they now have over 96 stores across Australia and New Zealand.  Their business motto is “Personal Curators of Style, in a French Inspired Boutique”.

Blue Illusion Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Country Road
Located on 2
02 8280 4607
Mathers
Located on 1
02 8279 3218
Kathmandu
Located on 1
02 4942 3912
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333