American Swiss

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 5.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    02 4027 5277
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About American Swiss

American Swiss invites Australia to Live, Love, and Celebrate its fine jewellery and most-wanted watch brands.
 
With a dedication to gorgeous jewellery and fine fashion, American Swiss has been South Africa’s leading jeweller since opening its doors in Cape Town in 1896. For more than 100 years we have been growing our business and providing South Africa with the very best in stylish, desirable and downright fabulous jewellery. And we are proud to say that we now have stores located throughout Southern Africa.

Throughout our history, we have provided our customers with the very latest in jewellery trends – the perfect way to round off a look or the sparkly cherry on top of a great outfit. With the luxury indulgence of fine quality diamond jewellery and exquisite timepieces, American Swiss is your ticket to a world of glamour and opulence like no other

American Swiss Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Williams The Shoemen
Located on 1
02 8279 3219
Footlocker
Located on 1
02 9305 4500
Forever New
Located on 1
02 4929 7164
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
The Corner
Mon - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Tue - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Wed - 10.30am - 9.30pm
Thu - 10.30am - 10pm
Fri - 10.30am - 11pm
Sat - 10.30am - 11pm
Sun - 10.30am - 9pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333