Price Attack

Gift Great Hair

Gift great hair this Christmas at Price Attack…shop all our famous brand electrical like ghd, Parlux, Muk, Silver Bullet, Babyliss and more! We also have the perfect stocking fillers too. Plus all your favourite Professional Hair Care Packs are in store now! Sale end 29th November 2020. T&C apply see in store.
Terms and conditions:
Terms and conditions: Only available at participating stores and online from 2 November to 5.00pm AEST, 24 December 2020 or while stocks last. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Certain products may not be available from time to time. Prices and savings are based on the recommended retail price (RRP) when prepared and may change without notice. Pack savings calculated on the combined individual items. Product information is provided to Price Attack by the entity providing the product to the market and Price Attack makes no warranty or representation with respect to the accuracy or correctness of the Product Information. Price Attack reserves the right to correct printing errors and /or to cancel these promotions at any time without notice. If promotional free gifts were offered at the time of the order and the refund/exchange leads to the order not meeting the promotion requirement, refunds will not be processed unless the free gifts have been returned. The free items are not redeemable for cash, credit or voucher.

Price Attack Store Details

Opening hours
Saturday 28 November
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 5.30pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Black Friday
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 9am - 9pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333