Santa Photos

Visit Santa at his exciting new Santa Set this Christmas!

Direct wish delivery – only at Charlestown Square this Christmas, located Level 1 near Myer.

Visit Santa at his AMAZING new Santa Set and experience the magic of Christmas as you make your wish at the Rapid Wish Sender, experience the Digital Wishing Wall, or visit the Penguin Lab.

Santa is available every day for Santa Photos, with photo packages from just $20.95.

View Prices Here 

Have your photo taken and receive a free gift from Santa! Plus receive a FREE Strike Bowling pass while stocks last T&Cs
 

Santa Photography Schedule 
 

Book here for Santa Fast Pass Photographs

   
NOVEMBER DECEMBER
Day Date Time Day Date  Time
Saturday 3 Nov 9am - 5pm Saturday 1 Dec 9am - 5pm
Sunday 4 Nov 10am - 5pm Sunday 2 Dec 10am - 5pm
Monday 5 Nov 9am - 5pm Monday 3 Dec 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 6 Nov 9am - 5pm Tuesday 4 Dec 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 7 Nov 9am - 5pm Wednesday 5 Dec 9am - 5pm
Thursday 8 Nov 9am - 8pm Thursday 6 Dec 9am - 8pm
Friday 9 Nov 9am - 5pm Friday 7 Dec 9am - 5pm
Saturday 10 Nov 9am - 5pm Saturday 8 Dec 9am - 5pm
Sunday 11 Nov 10am - 5pm Sunday 9 Dec 10am - 5pm
Monday 12 Nov 9am - 5pm Monday 10 Dec 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 13 Nov 9am - 5pm Tuesday 11 Dec 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 14 Nov 9am - 5pm Wednesday 12 Dec 9am - 5pm
Thursday 15 Nov 9am - 8pm Thursday 13 Dec 9am - 8pm
Friday 16 Nov 9am - 5pm Friday 14 Dec 9am - 5pm
Saturday 17 Nov 9am - 5pm Saturday 15 Dec 9am - 6pm
Sunday 18 Nov 10am - 5pm Sunday 16 Dec 9am - 6pm
Monday 19 Nov 9am - 5pm Monday 17 Dec 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 20 Nov 9am - 5pm Tuesday 18 Dec 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 21 Nov 9am - 5pm Wednesday 19 Dec 9am - 9pm
Thursday 22 Nov 9am - 8pm Thursday 20 Dec 8am - 10pm
Friday 23 Nov 9am - 5pm Friday 21 Dec 8am - 6pm
Saturday 24 Nov 9am - 5pm Saturday 22 Dec 8am - 6pm
Sunday 25 Nov 10am - 5pm Sunday 23 Dec 8am - 6pm
Monday 26 Nov 9am - 5pm Monday 24 Dec 8am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 27 Nov 9am - 5pm      
Wednesday 28 Nov 9am - 5pm      
Thursday 29 Nov 9am - 8pm      
Friday 30 Nov 9am - 5pm      





































Sensitive Santa Hours

Book here for Sensitive Santa
 
Day Date Time
Wednesday 28 Nov 7:30 am - 8:30am
Friday 30 Nov 7:30 am - 8:30am
Wednesday 5 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am
Friday  7 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am
Saturday 8 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am
Sunday 9 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am
Wednesday 12 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am
Friday 14 Dec 7:30 am - 8:30am













Pet Photo Hours

Located - Just inside the Pearson entry doors, Level 1 near Dymocks 

Book here for a photo with your favourite pooch

 
Day Date Time
Saturday 10 Nov 7:00am - 8:30am
Sunday 11 Nov 7:00am - 9:30am
Saturday 17 Nov 7:00am - 8:30am
Sunday 18 Nov 7:00am - 9:30am
Saturday 24 Nov 7:00am - 8:30am
Sunday 25 Nov 7:00am - 9:30am
Saturday 1 Dec 7:00am - 8:30am
Sunday  2 Dec 7:00am - 9:30am


 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Queen's Birthday Trading Hours
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 - 10am - 4pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333