Gifts for the Fitness Fanatic

From yogi to ninja warrior, gift ideas for every fitness lover.
If you’re looking for the perfect Christmas gift to impress your most active friends, don’t sweat it. From the yogi to the ninja warrior, there’s a gift here for every type of fitness lover. They’ll be looking, performing and feeling better once they see what you’ve got to surprise them.
 
Opening hours
Saturday 28 November
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 5.30pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Black Friday
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 9am - 9pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333