Gifts for the Fashionista

Get ready to dazzle her with something chic and fabulous.
If you’ve got a fashionista on your 2020 Christmas gift list, get ready to dazzle them with something chic and fabulous from our gift guide. This sunny season, you’ll see puffed sleeves, small floral prints and loads of lavender amongst other things. Check it out to shop the trend for your loved ones.
 
Opening hours
Saturday 28 November
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 8pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 5.30pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Black Friday
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 9am - 9pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333