Santa Photography

Santa has arrived at Charlestown Square
Santa is back at Charlestown Square at his Wish Catching Outpost. 

Santa will be arriving Saturday 2 November book online now. Walk-ins are available but we do recommend booking to secure your spot. 
 

BOOK YOUR SANTA SESSION:

FAQs

Do I need to book my Santa Photography Session? 
No, you don't need to pre-book for regular Santa Photos as walk-ins are accepted however we recomend booking to ensure your spot! Bookings are required for Pet Set Photos & Sensitive Santa Photos.

Do you offer sensitive Santa Photography?
Yes. Charlestown Square is proud to offer Sensitive Santa photography.  Bookings are available on our website.

Do you offer Pet Photography?
Yes. Your furry friends are welcome (cats, dogs and rabbits) please ensure you pets arrive on a leash as there will be other pets around. Best parking is available in the Blue P4 carpark off Pearson St. Note: animals are not permitted on vertical transport such as escalators and elevators. 

What are the times for Santa Photography?
Santa arrives on Saturday 2 November and will be here until Christmas eve, times vary each day. Visit our website for available bookings.

What time should I arrive for my booking?
Please allow for arrival time of 5 minutes prior to your booking.

Where is the Santa set/house located?  
Santa’s Wish Catching Outpost is situated in Centre Court, Level 1 outside Myer.

Is the Santa set/house wheel chair friendly?
Yes. The house is wheel chair accessible

Can I still get my Santa Photography if I am late, or miss my session?
We cannot guarantee to fit you into a time close by to your session, however will do our best to accommodate.

Can I re-schedule my appointment?
If you are unable to make your appointment you can reschedule by clicking on the link in your confirmation email.

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 8am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 8am - 5.30pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - Closed
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Black Friday Trading Hours
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333